Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

Brown County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2017-18 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

Brown County High School
Carmean, Evan
Dixon, Morgan
Keylor, Makenna
Kurfman, Jeremy
Reich, Samuel

Return to State Scholar Announcements page