Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

Bureau County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2018-19 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Bureau Valley High School
Hall Township High School
La Moille High School
Princeton High School
St. Bede Academy

Bureau Valley High School
Bitting, Kurt
Geary, Alexandria
Johnson, Ellen
Monier, Joshua
Myong, Sophia
Peck, Alexander
Sierens, Bradley

Hall Township High School
Biccochi, Erin
Bulak, Lauren
Draper, Nathaniel
Kobold, Courtney
Love, Damien
Orlandi, Olivia

La Moille High School
Sundberg, Clay

Princeton High School
Crowe, Michaela
Gomez, Margarita
Grieff, Sara
Kelly, Cydney
Mallery, Kylee
Sadiku, Albert
Welsh, Zachary
Wilhelm, Mikayla

St. Bede Academy
Ator, Hailey
Condon, Kaelyn
Daluga, Magdalen
Dirks, Rory
Jagiella, Jacob
Kunkel, Alec
Mitchell, Marina
Peacock, Joseph
Sanchez, Christopher
Vaessen, Madeline
Vaessen, Natalie
Wamhoff, Luke
Wiltse, Kenneth

Return to State Scholar Announcements page