Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

Carroll County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2017-18 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Eastland High School
Milledgeville High School
West Carroll High School

Eastland High School
Dambman, Tyler
Misiewicz, Merrick
Norton, Grace
Smith, Alexis

Milledgeville High School
Alexander, Dylan
Betzer, Gabrielle
Habben, Kristen
Litwiller, Justin

West Carroll High School
Brinkmeier, Olivia
Hartman, Daniel
Huang, Mengshi
Jones, Luke
Kleckner, Joseph
O'Connor, Natalie
Shaw, Natalie

Return to State Scholar Announcements page