Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

Cass County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2018-19 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

A-C Central High School
Beardstown High School

Virginia High School

A-C Central High School
Kesselring, Cheyenne
Smith, Baylor

Beardstown High School
Blake, Whitnee
Hobrock, Autumn
Perez, Xenia
Perry, Lyndel
Riddle, Isaac
Seaman, Natalie
Trujillo, Karina
Warden, Elisabeth

Virginia High School
Anderson, Cole

Return to State Scholar Announcements page