Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

Christian County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2017-18 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Pana High School
South Fork High School
Taylorville Sr High School

Pana High School
Blake, Jordan
Decker, Michael
Dewerff, Brock
Hrabak, Michael
Jewsbury, Brooklyn
Latonis, Jacob
Magnussen, Claudia
McLeod, Jacob
McMillen, Nick
Moon, James
Simac, Joshua
Swenny, Jessica

South Fork High School
Flickinger, Alayna
Pieper, Bethany
Schulte, Sarah

Taylorville Sr High School
Beck, Sierra
Black, Connor
Blackwell, Emily
Boehme, Emily
Brotherton, Mallory
Campbell, Zebediah
Epperson, Jacqueline
Herman, Kylie
Leigh, Erica
Mann, Alaina
Markwell, Grace
Overhaug-Reed, Kelly
Reese, Gunder
Sloan, Luke
Smith, Kodi
Tapscott, Benjamin
White, Tyler
Wiseman, Madison

Return to State Scholar Announcements page