Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

Clay County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2018-19 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Clay City High School
Flora High School
North Clay High School

Clay City High School
Rauch, Lucas

Flora High School
Freeman, Nicholas
Freeman, Skylar
Kimmell, Aven
McMahon, Emma
McNeely, Maggie
Moses, Logan
Welty, Karlee

North Clay High School
Healy, Madison

Return to State Scholar Announcements page