Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

Clinton County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2018-19 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Carlyle High School
Central Community High School

Christ Our Rock Lutheran High School
Mater Dei High School
Wesclin High School

Carlyle High School
Arnold, Lane
Becker, Nicholas
Hart, Trenton
Huels, Alex
Mollett, Marlie
Wells, Kristian

Central Community High School
Caraker, Gabrielle
Diesen, Baileigh
Foster, Erin
Hill, Kaleb
Johnson, Elaina
Kenow, Violet
Kuhl, Holly
Loepker, Makenzie
Meissner, Faye
Newkirk, Carson
Peek, Hannah
Ritchey, Jenna
Robke, Alyssa
Sellers, Caitlyn
Toennies, Riley
Truong, Gillian
Voss, Candace
Yaunches, Stella

Christ Our Rock Lutheran High School
Boehne, Caroline
Deboard, Corinne
Dunavan, Abigail
Fatheree, Samantha
Klockenga, Hannah

Mater Dei High School
Arentsen, Abby
Fuehne, Grace
Goebel, Luke
Goring, Katherine
Kampwerth, Lauren
Kenow, Caroline
Logullo, Ben
Maue, Rachell
Meadows, Jaden
Rinderer, Alexa
Schlueter, John
Seger, Adam D
Sorgea, Zachary
Timmermann, Hannah
Tonnies, Drew

Wesclin High School
Blanchard, Melanie
Boulanger, Ethan
Carthy, Caitlin
Daiber, Kyra
Friederich, Julia
Henderson, Collin
Kohlbrecher, Blake
Oelrich, Madeline

Return to State Scholar Announcements page