Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

Coles County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2018-19 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Charleston High School
Mattoon High School
Oakland High School

Charleston High School
Amaya, Sophia
Baumann, June
Benge, Taylor
Bennett, Zachary
Braden, Grace
Coffey, Karly
Fifield, Alexa
Kuznicki, Michael
Lawless, Anna
Neal, Remington
Noll, Keegan
Oliver, Brooklynne
Phillips, Jonathon
Sledge, Drew
Socarras, Brando
Witto, Joy
Zuniga, Emily

Mattoon High School
Auer, Katherine
Prevo, Mikayla
Rhoads, Dylan
Risinger, Avery
Sharp, Will
Skocy, Henry

Oakland High School
Royer, Rebecca

Return to State Scholar Announcements