Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

Crawford County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2018-19 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Hutsonville High School
Oblong High School
Palestine High School
Robinson High School

Hutsonville High School
Newlin, Kaleigh

Oblong High School
Bailey, Jared
Bailey, Joshua
Fear, Shalyn
Fielder, Jayce
Kemp, Sadie
Lingafelter, Chassey
Potts, Trey
Smith, Sean

Palestine High School
Eckert, Jacob
Lawhorn, Chase

Robinson High School
Ault, Mindy
Hermann, Alex
Jenkins, Kealie
Jobe, Kyndal
Quick, Ian
Roeweaver, Kyran
Waggoner, Willard

Return to State Scholar Announcements page