Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

DeWitt County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2018-19 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Blue Ridge High School
Clinton Community High School

Blue Ridge High School
Nichols, Sydney

Clinton Community High School
Burton, Joshua
Ervin, Emily
Ettien, Savannah
Filkin, Madison
Finfrock, Megan
Hennenfent, Danye
Hennenfent, Dayle
Hickman, Mac
Karr, Blake
Patterson, Kyli
Reeves, Bryce
Saulsbery, Alyssa
Thayer, Breanna
White, Millie

Return to State Scholar Announcements page