Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

Edwards County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2018-19 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

Edwards County High School
Brock, Ashten
Greatline, Alaina
Murbarger, Hallie
Thomason, Syanne

Return to State Scholar Announcements page