Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

Fulton County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2018-19 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Canton High School
Cuba Jr Sr High School
Lewistown High School
Spoon River Valley High School
VIT Consolidated High School

Canton High School
Crumley, Dalton
Dailey, Nicholas
Foose, Alana
Hayes, Emma
Johnson, Riley
Mathews, Elyse
Mathews, Kaitlyn
Noonan, Caylin
Strob, Ashlyn
Weyers, Joshua
Wheeler, Evan
White, Julia

Cuba Jr Sr High School
Kington, Connor
Luthy, Lake

Lewistown High School
Embree, Tayler
Endsley, Kassidy
Palmer, Emilie
Walmsley, Amy
Welker, Josie

Spoon River Valley High School
Eathington, Katelyn
Hanlin, Alexis
Hisey, Megan
Semande, Elizabeth

V I T Cons High School
Boggs, John

Return to State Scholar Announcements page