Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

Jasper County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2018-19 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

Newton High School
Barthelme, Austin
Carter, Ethan
Chesnut, Crayton
Frohning, Abigail
Harris, Collin
Hemrich, Anna
Lemke, Chase
Ludington, Isaac
Richars, Kate
Rieman, Tucker
Smith, Taylor
Weber, Emma
Webster, Paige
Woodard, Brett
Woods, Lesley
Zumbahlen, Sydney

Return to State Scholar Announcements page