Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

Marion County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2018-19 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Centralia High School
Patoka Senior High School
Salem High School
Sandoval High School
South Central High School

Centralia High School
Bryan, Johnathan
Jones, Jarryn
Kingsley, Allison
Lapradd, Danielle
Mahlandt, Braden
McKinney, Leslie
Miley, Tess
Monken, Jalyn
Morris, Kelsey
Moulder, Samuel
Stepanov, Andrew
Wendling, Chloe

Patoka Senior High School
Devall, Baylie
Karrick, Parker
Stephens, Sydney

Salem High School
Alli, Anna
Barcroft, Benjamin
Brown, Abenny
Card, Mckenzie
Conklin, Reagen
Golden, Makayla
Hays, Jennifer
Hood, Harrison
Horton, Grace
Jerrell, Cheyenne
Mehmedi, Kaltrina
Phillips, Max A.
Phillips, Max D.
Quandt, Lacey
Rexilius, Rex
Tate, Logan
Wilzbach, Evan

Sandoval High School
Brown, Levi
Pennington, Elizabeth

South Central High School
Bergmann, Luke
Fox, Ean
Herbert, Adrianne
Miller, Sydney
Nannini, Kaelyn

Return to State Scholar Announcements page