Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

Mercer County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2017-18 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

Mercer County High School
Adams, Sullivan
Close, David
McEwen, Matthew
Newswander, Taylor
Weis, Maxon

Return to State Scholar Announcements page