Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

Morgan County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2018-19 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Jacksonville High School
Routt Catholic High School
Triopia High School
Waverly High School

Jacksonville High School
Anderson, Rachel
Blanford, Camille
Blue, Aaron
Blue, Andrew
Brockschmidt, Samuel
Connors, Megan
Gibson, Maysel
Hembrough, Sydney
Hewitt, Luke
Huckabay, Scott
Jessie, Morgan
Karr, Ethan
Pattie, Jonah
Shanks, Alexis
Stampf, Anna
Thomas, Fisher
Vollmer, Corinne

Routt Catholic High School
Abell, Ellie
Burke, Kalleigh
Fellhauer, Madeline

Triopia High School
Hancock, Ryan

Waverly High School
McAfee, Chase

Return to State Scholar Announcements page