Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

Schuyler County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2018-19 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

Rushville-Industry High School
Gordley, Trevor
Phelps, Paige
Schmidt, Andrew
Wilson, Sara

Return to State Scholar Announcements page