Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

Wabash County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2018-19 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

Mt. Carmel High School
Brown, Dawson
Dougherty, Claudia
Drew, Madison
Hocking, Paige
James, Brianna
Saltsgaver, Megan
Thacker, Jacob
Thompson, Trenton
Whetstone, Jacob

Return to State Scholar Announcements page