Skip to Content Pat Quinn, Governor, State of Illinois

State Scholar Announcements

ISAC is pleased to recognize Illinois high school students who have been named 2014-15 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular Illinois high school, first select from the list below the county in which the high school is located. You will then be able to select the high school, in order to see that school's listing of State Scholars.

Adams Alexander Bond Boone Brown
Bureau Calhoun Carroll Cass Champaign
Christian Clark Clay Clinton Coles 
Cook Crawford Cumberland DeKalb DeWitt
Douglas DuPage Edgar Edwards Effingham
Fayette Ford Franklin Fulton Gallatin
Greene Grundy Hamilton Hancock Hardin
Henderson Henry Iroquois Jackson Jasper
Jefferson Jersey Jo Daviess Johnson Kane
Kankakee Kendall Knox Lake LaSalle
Lawrence Lee Livingston Logan Macon
Macoupin Madison Marion Marshall Mason
Massac McDonough McHenry McLean Menard
Mercer Monroe Montgomery Morgan Moultrie
Ogle Peoria Perry Piatt Pike
Pope Pulaski Putnam Randolph Richland
Rock Island Saline Sangamon Schuyler Scott
Shelby Stark St. Clair Stephenson Tazewell
Union Vermilion Wabash Warren Washington
Wayne White Whiteside Will Williamson
Winnebago Woodford  Other Illinois