JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Adams County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2021-22 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Central High School
Liberty High School
Payson-Seymour High School
Quincy Notre Dame High School
Quincy Senior High School
Unity High School

Central High School
Foote, Zachary
Ripperda, Eli
Wilkey, Faith

Liberty High School
Gimm, Isabel
Mixer, Grace
Voga, Nina

Payson-Seymour High School
Schieferdecker, Tanner
Schluckebier, Aubrey
Westerman, Kallie

Quincy Notre Dame High School
Deters, Caroline
Lepper, Jordan
Pagliara, Louie
Peters, Ellie
Sangoi, Asha
Terwelp, Ella

Quincy Senior High School
Altman, Tyler
Barbagiovanni, Samuel
Beck, Clare
Drew, Zoe
Duesterhaus, Ethan
Ensinger, Ethan
Friye, Jonah
Geiser, Susan
Hagerbaumer, Connor
Hansen, Clayton
Hayden, Allyson
Johns, Cora
Kamm, Kylie
Kim, Matthew
Klesner, Sydney
Kovar, Emma
Lannerd, Paige
Marks, Logan
Matlick, Tanor
McReynolds, Michelle
Meyer, Erica
Miller, Greta
Pasley, Erica
Petty, Jacob
Robertson, Robert
Rodgers, Olivia
Seaman, Helen
Trinh, Isabella
Tweedell, Audra
Wood, Austin
Zanger, Sophia

Unity High School
Duke, Kelsey
Kaufman, Audrey
Shaffer, Greta

Return to State Scholar Announcements page