" /> JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Bond County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2021-22 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Bond County High School
Mulberry Grove High School

Bond County High School
Caldieraro, Leno
Lager, Gabe
Mitchell, Gwynith
Nord, Emma
Plog, Anya
Sanders, Jay
Sussenbach, William
Warchol, Sophia
Weber, Jarin
Wells, Kyra
Wilderman, Morgan
Wilds, Taylor
Zykan, Danielle

Mulberry Grove High School
Quick, Shelby
Tompkins, Brooke

Return to State Scholar Announcements page