JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Boone County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Belvidere High School
Belvidere North High School
North Boone High School

Belvidere High School
Alfaro, Leonardo
Hoegberg, Adeline
King, John
Knaup, Samuel
Martinez, Brooklyn
McVey, Jonathan
Ortiz, Eduardo
Perez, Lily
Porter, Sydney
Sullivan, Cameron
Tillman, Joseph
Wiedow, James

Belvidere North High School
Anderson, Noah
Andre, Caleb
Blatchford, Carson
Burke, Brandon
Carter, Emily
Diercks, Madison
Flaherty, Lorianne
Gordon, Grace
Hare, Elizabeth
Hernandez, Paola
Hornick, Anna
Hulstedt, Anna
Hulstedt, Sarah
Kazluski, Isabella
Lambright, Paige
Lopez, Precious
Matzl, Zachary
McGuire, Connor
Munoz, Giselle
Pearson, Jacob
Rathbun, Madeline
Sagona, Gianna
Tomada, Kamille
Westerberg, Aidan
Zonzo, William

North Boone High School
Endecott, Karyssa
Ford, Kaylee
McGovern, Matthew
Willard, Jade
Zimmerman, Emma

Return to State Scholar Announcements page