Skip to Content JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Calhoun County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2019-20 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Calhoun High School
Haug, Carter

Return to State Scholar Announcements page