JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Clark County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2021-22 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Casey Westfield Community Unit
Marshall High School
Martinsville High School

Casey Westfield Community Unit
Coffey, Ella
Dallape, Dawson
Mumford, Elijah
Orrell, Hayden
Wright, Britney

Marshall High School
Daily, Anna
Garner, Parker
Hendrix, Ella
Kellum, Morgann
McFarland, Thomas
Mitchell, Jacob
Oberlee, Madeline
Rees, Lance
Ross, Benjamin

Martinsville High School
Baird, Gavin

Return to State Scholar Announcements page