JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Cumberland County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2021-22 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Cumberland High School
Neoga High School

Cumberland High School
Brown, Eve
Croslow, Austin
Scott, Morgan
Sparling, Makeegan

Neoga High School
Fain, Gwendolyn
Peterson, Rylee

Return to State Scholar Announcements page