Skip to Content JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Douglas County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2019-20 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Arcola Community Unit
Arthur High School
Tuscola High School
Villa Grove High School

Arcola Community Unit
Haynes, Sarah
Roberts, Myles

Arthur High School
Brodnansky, Paul
Gingerich, Katelynn
Green, Makenna
Herschberger, Marissa
Witbeck, Andrea
Yoder, Kara

Tuscola High School
Bates, Natalie
Burnett, Lucas
Dietrich, Grace
Hastings, Robert
Kemp, Emily
Kresin, Cade
Miller, Mckinlee
Nau, Paul
Ochs, Cameron
Rominger, Caroline
Scott, Dylan
Sluder, Lucas
Smith, Ashton
Watson, Jacqueline
Watson, Sidney

Villa Grove High School
Harrison, Chelsea
Levine, Christopher

Return to State Scholar Announcements page