JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

DuPage County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular DuPageCounty high school, select the high school from the following list (schools are listed alphabetically):

Schools from A - G
Schools from H - N
Schools from P - Y

Return to State Scholar Announcements page