JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Edgar County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Chrisman High School
Paris Cooperative High School

Chrisman High School
Quick, Sydney

Paris Cooperative High School
Augustus, Jessica
Brouwer, Matthew
Cearlock, Drew
Crampton, Kelsie
Creech, Dustin
David, Jordyn
Fox, Sydney
Minnis, Nathan
Pine, Mallory
Rouse, Elizabeth
Sapp, Carlei
Wells, Sarah

Return to State Scholar Announcements page