JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Effingham County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Altamont High School
Beecher City High School
Dieterich High School
Effingham High School
St Anthony High School
Teutopolis High School

Altamont High School
Delaney, Donovan
Guse, Mary
Kuhns, Emma
McBride, Jake

Beecher City High School
Doedtman, Audra
Underwood, Paeton

Dieterich High School
Thoele, Will
Zerrusen-Johnson, Kyla

Effingham High School
Boone, Jaelyn
Collier, Kennedy
Cramsey, Clayton
Crowell, Camryn
Donsbach, Benjamin
Holste, Kaitlyn
Jennings, Adia
Koterba, Catherine
Maloney, Teagan
Martin, Olivia
Niebrugge, Tate
Patel, Zeel
Qiu, Andrew
Rauf, Emaan
Sloss, Rachel
Smith, Olivya
Thompson, Samuel
Waldhoff, Austin
Womack, Andrew

St Anthony High School
Deters, Sophia
Greene, Averee
Kaldas, Michael
Kemme, Rachael
Mossman, Emilee
Slaughter, Katherine
Tingley, Davis

Teutopolis High School
Bushur, Claire
Kingery, Samuel
Niemerg, Joseph
Niemerg, Olivia
Nosbisch, Lee
Poston, Elizabeth
Schumacher, Leah
Tensen, Nicholas
Thoele, Madeline
Thompson, Ashley

Return to State Scholar Announcements page