Skip to Content JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Fayette County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2019-20 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Brownstown High School
Ramsey High School
St. Elmo High School
Vandalia High School

Brownstown High School
Hissong, Kyzara

Ramsey High School
England, Meg

St. Elmo High School
Denton, Megan

Vandalia High School
Bowen, Adeline
Craig, Sarah
Dunn, Bryce
Fiscus, Kennedy
Howard, Caddie
McNealy, Alexis
Nash, Shelby
Schmitt, Madison
Warner, Emma

Return to State Scholar Announcements page