JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Ford County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2021-22 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley
Paxton-Buckley-Loda High School

Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley
Eichelberger, Isabel
Garard, Ethan
Hathaway, Haven
Kallal, Nathan
Killian, Alexander
Killion, Liam
Schultz, Nicole

Paxton-Buckley-Loda High School
Curry, Ella
Hazelwood, Jarrett
Jones, Austin
Klann, Makayla
Marchakitus, Adam
McMullin, Liam
San Diego, Kayla
Schlensker, Shelby
Thompson, Abigail
White, Christina
Wilson, Landon
Wilson, Olivia

Return to State Scholar Announcements page