JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Gallatin County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

Gallatin County High School
Gross, Konner
Keasler, Abigail
Keasler, Kallie
Seely, Blake
Watson, Anna

Return to State Scholar Announcements page