JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Greene County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Carrollton High School
Greenfield Community Unit High School

Carrollton High School
Jilg, Keaton
Koster, Madalyn
Powell, Lucy
Ruyle, Kennedy
Schmidt, Allie

Greenfield Community Unit High School
Seaton, Leanda

Return to State Scholar Announcements page