JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Hamilton County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

Hamilton County Senior High School
Davenport, Seth
Mattingly, Madison
Parker, Camryn
Ragan, Olivia
Stanley, Austin
Wellen, Adam
Whipple, Kasey
Zachman Iii, Frank

Return to State Scholar Announcements page