Skip to Content JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Hardin County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2019-20 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

Hardin County High School
Spivey, Jett

Return to State Scholar Announcements page