JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Henderson County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

West Central High School
Benge, Macy
Gibbs, Dylan
Peterson, Tucker
Rathbone, Eric
Stewart, Steven

Return to State Scholar Announcements page