JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Jefferson County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Mt Vernon High School Dist
Waltonville High School
Webber High School
Woodlawn High School

Mt Vernon High School Dist
Asbery, Cullen
Clanin, Samantha
Creel, Jackson
Davis, Chapel
Estes, Brendan
Hall, Brandon
Heitmeyer, Noah
Huff, Kaitlyn
Jain, Charu
King, Mackenzie
Mooney, Hailey
Rashid, Sahar
Riggan, Mia
Smith, Grant
Song, Daniel
Tate, Tyler
Wilcoxen, Brandyn
Wright, Carson

Waltonville High School
Banach, Dillon
Newell, Reagan

Webber High School
Dejournett, Hannah
Groff, Clarissa
Marlow, Rebekah

Woodlawn High School
Hollenkamp, Chase
McKay, Blake
McKee, Felicity
Wenzel, Lance

Return to State Scholar Announcements page