JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Jersey County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2021-22 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

Jersey Community High School
Baddela, Nishal
Bechtold, Halle
Frank-Benik, William
Gray, Mason
Hill, Matthew
King, Corey
Kribs, Andrew
Strebel, Elizabeth
Stellhorn, Kyleigh
Wargo, Matthew
Wendell, Christine
Wendle, Morgan

Return to State Scholar Announcements page