JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Johnson County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Goreville High School
Vienna High School

Goreville High School
Glidewell, Trent
Manier, Andrew

Vienna High School
Agin, Emilie
Branscum, Kylie
Bundren, Haley
Glisson, Karlie
Goines, Kirstan
Johnson, Reagan
Smith, Kyleigh
Wells, Emma
Woodworth, Travis

Return to State Scholar Announcements page