JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Knox County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2021-22 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Abingdon Avon High School
Galesburg Senior High School
Knoxville High School
Rowva High School

Abingdon Avon High School
Cameron, Ayden
Day, Alexandrea
Kern, Natalee

Galesburg Senior High School
Atwater, Jase
Behrens, Madison
Brannon Sibley, Arlan
Buchen, Alex
Collins, Arianne
Edwards, Hannah
Folger, Casey
Ghoman, Jaideep
Kelley, Jacara
Lewis, Mikayla
Nelson, Natalie
Penick, Olivia
Pio, Scot
Reno, Henri
Rohn, Benjamin
Rohn, Megan
Sanchez, Aliciana
Schwartzman, Camellia
Watson, Rebecca
Wignall-Dillon, Sophie

Knoxville High School
Bailey, Kennedy
Buster, Ainsley
Emery, Delaney
Hogan, Max
Kaur, Sharanbir
McGrath, Jude
Rossell, Evan
Shragal, Jonas
Sunderland, Ryan
Vannaken, Alex
Wilder, Maren

Rowva High School
Blust, Molly
Haynes, Jaylen
Kalb, Chloe
Ponce-Voss, Mia
Stinson, Mia
Walker, Madison

Return to State Scholar Announcements page