JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Lake County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular Lake County high school, click on the appropriate link below. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend:

Schools from A-G
Schools from H-Z

Return to State Scholar Announcements page