JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Lawrence County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Lawrenceville High School
Red Hill High School

Lawrenceville High School
Burk, James
Hatcher, Meghan
McFarland, Kaleb
Whewell, Elsie

Red Hill High School
Andrews, Ali
Benson, Colin
Hartz, Joseph
Johnson, Allie
Labo, Whitney
Murray, Hannah
Scherer, Nicklaus

Return to State Scholar Announcements page