JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Lee County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Amboy High School
Ashton-Franklin Center High School
Dixon High School
Faith Christian School

Amboy High School
Althaus, Ashley
Corcoran, Sidney
Stewart, Tyler
Vaessen, Nastasja

Ashton-Franklin Center High School
Crowell, Tyler
Sondgeroth, Natalie
Vogeler, Emalie

Dixon High School
Carlson, Emma
Connolly, Jasmine
Crone, Cameron
Doane, Sophie
Engle, Nicholas
Grot, Noah
Hvarre, Eaden
Johnson, Aidan
Johnson, Emma
Kavanaugh, Riley
Marsh, Kortny
Seagren, Christian
Sherman, Ethan
Wadsworth, Grace

Faith Christian School
Bandera, Leslie

Return to State Scholar Announcements page