JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Logan County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Hartsburg Emden High School
Lincoln High School
Mt. Pulaski High School

Hartsburg Emden High School
Davis, Robert
Rohifs, Evan

Lincoln High School
Barrick, Erin
Dalpoas, Joseph
Graber, Bennett
Graber, Hope
Graue, Lauren
Hartman, Hannah
Lessen, Grace
Lewis, Katherine
Messner, William
Nguyen, Kristina
Prater, Austin
Pumfrey, Aria
Raymond, Johnathan
Worth, Sydney

Mt. Pulaski High School
Aylesworth, Elaine
Wyss, Teagan

Return to State Scholar Announcements page