JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Marshall County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2021-22 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Henry-Senachwine High School
Midland High School

Henry-Senachwine High School
Hufnagel, Erin
Lowande, Cassandra
Lunken, Ronit
Neuhalfen, Brady

Midland High School
Collins, Brandon
Endress, Keil
Ewing, Ryker
Pyles, Leah
Rasmussen, Genevieve
Schuyler, Sarah
Whelan, Haley

Return to State Scholar Announcements page