JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Mason County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2021-22 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Havana High School
Illini Central High School
Midwest Central High School

Havana High School
Bohm, Adam
Carron, Azariah
Meyer, Kaley
Nall, Kristen
Richardson, Brooklyn

Illini Central High School
Doyle, Morgan

Midwest Central High School
Busch, Allissa
Charlton, Grace
Johnston, Hailie
Julius, Aymee
Picken, Camryn
Schacherbauer, Eli
Wilbur, Sydney

Return to State Scholar Announcements page