JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Massac County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

Massac County High School
Allbritten, Evan
Atkinson, Ethan
Coakley, Madalynn
Hearn, Jocelyn
Korte, Austin
Lewis, Jessie
Lindquist, Svenja
Lowery, Tristan
Spry, Haylee
Stewart, Gracie
Thompson, Anna
Troutman, Dawson
Westbrooks, Owen
Womack, Kara

Return to State Scholar Announcements page