JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

McDonough County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2021-22 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Bushnell Prairie City High School
Macomb High School
West Prairie High School

Bushnell Prairie City High School
Donaldson, Abbey
Havens, Gracie
Hensley, Wiliam
Rodeffer, Ilese
Spangler, Jenna

Macomb High School
Allen, Claire
Babu, Sanjana
Benson, Meghan
Bolte, Jordan
Duncan, Braeden
Farr, Adam
Gentry, Payton
Grigortsuk, Aleksandra
Ham, Jazilyn
Jones, Gracie
LaPrad, Benjamin
Lockard, Jack
Lorenzen, Caleb
McKee, Lael
Melkumian, Stanley
Overstreet, Madison
Polley, Elizabeth
Powell, Anna Grace
Roberts, William
Schlag, Spencer
Sperry, Chad
Stone, Atoa
Torrance, Laine
Trost, Camron
Walter, Ainsley
Waters, Mallory

West Prairie High School
Friday, Briar
Huston, Maleigha

Return to State Scholar Announcements page