JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Montgomery County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2021-22 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Hillsboro High School
Lincolnwood High School
Litchfield High School
Nokomis High School

Hillsboro High School
Bellaver, Nathan
Compton, Vanessa
Devore, Allyson
Hernandez, Maria
Huber, Sarah
Leible, Catherine
Morford, Rylee
Ozier, Brook
Pastrovich, Kylee
Pfeifer, Ella

Lincolnwood High School
Hampton, Zoey
Krager, Dorie
Marvel, Ian

Litchfield High School
Deren, Natalia
Horn, Chloe
Kruse, Karly
Lemon, Carson
Marburger, Allison
Stockamp-Heslop, Jordan
Stocker, Faythe

Nokomis High School
Blaum, Emma
Casterline, Maia
Hoffman, Madigan

Return to State Scholar Announcements page