Skip to Content JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Moultrie County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2019-20 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Okaw Valley High School
Sullivan High School

Okaw Valley High School
Benning, Isabella
Bobbett, Kailynn
Hagerman, Shelby
Herbord, Elizabeth
Vogel, Madison
Zimmerman, Sadie

Sullivan High School
Berger, Brett
Drury, Natalie
Goss, Broderick
Ingram, Coleton
Johnson, Spencer
McLaughlin, Paige
Miller, Esther
Rogers, Dalton

Return to State Scholar Announcements page